UoL Library Blog

Develop, debate, innovate.

EndNote X1

Posted by knockels on 17 October, 2008

We have upgraded from EndNote 9 to EndNote X1 (meaning 11, presumably).  EndNote 9 has now gone from the University network. 

Selina updated the Library’s EndNote information. I am maintaining a post on my own blog to relay things that I have discovered while helping people with the change – how to install the Word toolbar, where have all the customised styles gone, where to find the Word toolbar in Word, that sort of thing.

2 Responses to “EndNote X1”

  1. sarahw9 said

    All I can say is well done for that!

  2. gazjjohnson said

    Cheers for this Keith – I shall have to have a long read of all this, since I’m supposed to be teaching EN in a few weeks (about which I know…erm, virtually nothing)

Leave a Reply

 
