UoL Library Blog

Develop, debate, innovate.

Welcome to a new member of the blog!

Posted by gazjjohnson on 17 August, 2009

Just a short post to welcome our newest member of the UoL Library Blogging family Emma Kimberley.  Emma started recently at the library as our new Research Forum Facilitator, something about which I’ll let her post about in far more detail (and accuracy) than I can cover! 

I’m sure we all look forward to her posts with great interest.  Emma’s also on Twitter, and I’ll be adding her ID to the blog front page shortly.

3 Responses to “Welcome to a new member of the blog!”

  1. emmakimberley said

    Thank you for the welcome! I’m new to blogging but will post soon with some information on the exciting projects I’m going to be involved with. I look forward to sharing ideas with you all.

Leave a Reply

 
