UoL Library Blog

Develop, debate, innovate.

Farewell and good luck

Posted by gazjjohnson on 6 August, 2012

As most regular readers of this blog know, I’m departing Leicester tomorrow, which means with regret this’ll be my last blog post here.  I’ve very much enjoyed sharing these infrequent, but I hope mostly interesting, snippets of library life here with the broader audience; and in the meantime I’m sure my fellow bloggers here can keep the content flowing.

And I hope you’ve enjoyed them too!

One Response to “Farewell and good luck”

  1. selinalock said

    Thanks for getting the blog started and more importantly keeping it going! We’ll need an army of bloggers to replace you🙂

Leave a Reply

 
